CPAP Network Locations & Contact Details

Lilydale Sleep Apnoea Centre – 283 Main St, Lilydale VIC 3140

P: 9739 4174 | F: 9739 5672 | E: lilydale@cpapnetwork.com.au

Location Map

South Eastern Private HospitalSleep Centre– 313 Princes Hwy, Noble Park VIC 3174

P: 9546 7014 | F: 9739 5672 | E: noblepark@cpapnetwork.com.au

Location Map

Belgrave Community Pharmacy – 1639 Burwood Highway, Belgrave VIC 3160

P: 9754 2001 | F: 9752 6012 | E: belgrave@cpapnetwork.com.au

Location Map

Greythorn Amcal Pharmacy –  297-301 Doncaster Road, Balwyn North VIC 3104

P: 9857 7363 | F: 9857 9244 | E: balwyn@cpapnetwork.com.au

Location Map

Heidelberg Healthcare Pharmacy – 119 Burgundy Street, Heidelberg VIC 3084

P: 9458 1244 | F: 9458 3320 | E: heidelberg@cpapnetwork.com.au

Location Map

Melbourne Eastern Pharmacy – 157 Scoresby Road, Boronia VIC 3155

P: 9839 3377 | F: 9839 3378 | E: boronia@cpapnetwork.com.au

Location Map

CPAP Network Hawthorn: Sleep Services consulting rooms: G08/12 Cato St, Hawthorn East VIC 3123

P: 9822 2588 | F: 9739 5672 | E: hawthorn@cpapnetwork.com.au

Map Location

Cranbourne Sleep Apnoea Centre – 4/78 High Street, Cranbourne, VIC 3977 (ENTRANCE VIA BAKEWELL ST)

P: 03 5998 8998  | F: 03 5996 8660 | E: cranbourne@cpapnetwork.com.au

Location Map

We can assist you in English, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Malaysian, Taiwanese and Vietnamese *

      

* selected locations

Contact Us or Book Appointment

To contact us please use the form below or phone your preferred location.

To make a booking/appointment, select Booking/Appointment from the Enquiry Type dropdown field and then enter your preferred time and date.

Please note: Appointments are preferred, to ensure we provide you with our best service and focused attention.